Current position:Home >> Careers
People Development
    People is the most precious resource, the British sent the importance to staff training and development, and to promote and facilitate employee keep learning, security staff in the professional development of improving professional technology and individual ability. Realize employee and enterprise to grow together.
    According to the position of staff demand and performance status, to provide you the new employees into the company training, to enterprise culture, professional knowledge, job skills and comprehensive quality, and other aspects of the multi-level and personalized internal and external training. The company provided based on employee value, performance and market competitive compensation policy and the salary structure.

Payment Systems
    The English sent to post performance salary to give priority to, DuoZhong distribution form and long-term incentive mechanism coexist salary system. Companies with "external competitive, internal with fairness" as the salary system the basic principle, according to the post responsibility, ability request and the performance of the employee situation to cash salary income, reflect employee value.


Welfare System
    The British sent a perfect social insurance and welfare safeguard system, the company is employee pay "five risks a gold, also offer paid holiday, annual physical examination, traffic subsidy, catering subsidies of diversified benefits package. The company held regularly all sorts of fitness activities, outdoor development activities and welfare tourist fellowship activities.
Home About Us Science and Business Model News Center Virtual Tour Therapeutics Areas Careers Contact Us  
  IMPACT Therapeutics copyright 2011     http://www.impacttherapeutics.com
All rights reserved.    苏ICP备10223379号

当前位置:首页 >> 关于英派 >> 招贤纳士
培训发展
    人是最宝贵的资源,英派注重员工的培养与开发,倡导并促进员工不断学习,保障员工在职业发展中提高专业技术和个人能力。实现员工与企业共同成长。
    根据员工的职位需求及绩效状况,为大家提供从新员工入司培训,到企业文化、专业知识、岗位技能和综合素质等方面的多层次、个性化的内、外部培训。公司提供基于员工价值、绩效和市场竞争力的薪酬政策和薪资结构。

薪酬制度
    英派以岗位绩效工资制为主,多种分配形式及中长期激励机制并存的薪资体系。公司以“外部具有竞争力、内部具有公平性”为薪酬制度基本原则,根据岗位职责、能力要求以及员工绩效情况兑现薪资收入,体现员工价值。

福利体系
    英派药业建立了完善的社会保险及福利保障制度,公司为员工缴纳“五险一金”,还为员工提供带薪假期、年度体检、交通补贴、餐饮补助等多元化的福利方案。公司定期举行各种健身活动、户外拓展活动及福利性的旅游联谊活动等。
首页 关于英派 科研与商业模式 新闻中心 实景展示 研究项目 招贤纳士 联系我们
  英派药业 版权所有 2011     http://www.impacttherapeutics.com
All rights reserved.    苏ICP备10223379号